Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Sunday, 08 April 2018 N. Minneapolis EaglesWaterloo, IA (Cedar Valley Sportsplex)Won: 144-97
Sunday, 22 April 2018 Rochester RoadRunnersWaterloo, IA (Cedar Valley SportsPlex)Won: 118-91
Sunday, 29 April 2018 Minnesota BroncosWaterloo, IA (Cedar Valley Sportsplex)Won: 115-103
Sunday, 06 May 2018 Minnesota LakersWaterloo, IA (Cedar Valley Sportsplex)Won: 122-113
Saturday, 12 May 2018 Minnesota BroncosAnoka, MNWon: 97-93
Saturday, 19 May 2018 Chicago LegendsChicago, ILWon: 125-116 (OT)
Sunday, 27 May 2018 Springfield PanthersSpringfield, ILWon: 126-116
Saturday, 02 June 2018 TC ELITEWaterloo, IA (Cedar Valley Sportsplex)Won: 100-94
Saturday, 09 June 2018 Rochester RoadRunnersWaterloo, IA (Cedar Valley Sportsplex)Won: 122-85
Saturday, 16 June 2018 MBL SelectSt. Paul, MNWon: 129-122
Sunday, 17 June 2018 TC ELITEMinneapolis, MN3:00 PM (Postponed from April 14, 2018)
Saturday, 23 June 2018 Minnesota LakersWaterloo, IA (Cedar Valley Sportsplex)7:30 PM
Sunday, 24 June 2018 Minnesota BroncosAnoka, MN4:00 PM (Postponed from April 15, 2018)
Saturday, 30 June 2018 BYE12:00 AM
Saturday, 07 July 2018 TC ELITEWaterloo, IA (Cedar Valley Sportsplex)7:30 PM
Saturday, 14 July 2018 Rochester RoadRunnersRochester, MN5:00 PM
Sunday, 15 July 2018 Minnesota LakersSt. Paul, MN1:00 PM
Friday, 27 July 2018 Top teams from WEST Division 1st RoundSt. Cloud, MN (St. John's University)TBD
Saturday, 28 July 2018 Semi Finals of WEST Division PlayoffsSt. Cloud, MN (St. John's University)TBD
Sunday, 29 July 2018 MBL WEST & EAST Division ChampsSt. Cloud, MN (St. John's University)TBD