Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Sunday, 07 April 2019 Iowa Elite ProWaterloo, IA (Cedar Valley SportsPlex)Won: 123-118
Saturday, 13 April 2019 Eagan BulldogsEagan, MN (Eagan Community Center)Lost: 126-122
Sunday, 14 April 2019 Minnesota BroncosAnoka, MNWon: 115-94
Saturday, 20 April 2019 Rochester RoadrunnersRochester, MNWon: 131-114
Sunday, 28 April 2019 Green Bay Area TitansWaterloo, IA (Cedar Valley SportsPlex)Won: 138-121
Sunday, 05 May 2019 Minnesota LakersWaterloo, IA (Cedar Valley SportsPlex)Won: 116-84
Saturday, 11 May 2019 T.C. EliteMinneapolis, MNWon: 121-119
Sunday, 19 May 2019 North Minneapolis EaglesWaterloo, IA (Cedar Valley SportsPlex)Won: 145-96
Saturday, 25 May 2019 Green Bay Area TitansGreen Bay, WI (Kroc Center)Won: 124-85
Sunday, 26 May 2019 Iowa Elite ProDes Moines, IAWon: 103-88
Saturday, 01 June 2019 Rochester RoadrunnersWaterloo, IA (Cedar Valley SportsPlex)Won: 155-96
Sunday, 09 June 2019 Eagan BulldogsWaterloo, IA (Cedar Valley SportsPlex)Won: 135-124
Saturday, 15 June 2019 Minnesota BroncosWaterloo, IA (Cedar Valley SportsPlex)Won: 129-101
Saturday, 22 June 2019 T.C. EliteWaterloo, IA (Cedar Valley SportsPlex)Won: 132-99
Saturday, 29 June 2019 North Minneapolis EaglesMinneapolis, MNWon: Forfeit
Sunday, 30 June 2019 Minnesota LakersSt. Paul, MN1:00 PM
Sunday, 07 July 2019 TBD - (MBL West Divisional Semi-Finals)Waterloo, IA (Cedar Valley SportsPlex)7:00pm
Saturday, 13 July 2019 MBL West Division Championship Game***TBDTBD
Saturday, 20 July 2019 MBL Final Four***Fort Wayne, INTBD
Sunday, 21 July 2019 MBL All-Star Game***Fort Wayne, INTBD
Sunday, 21 July 2019 2019 MBL Championship Game***Fort Wayne, INTBD