Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Saturday, 08 April 2017 Milwaukee StormMilwaukee, WI (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)TBD
Sunday, 09 April 2017 Minnesota BroncosWaterloo, IA (Cedar Valley Sportsplex)7:30 PM
Saturday, 15 April 2017 Chicago FuryTBD
Sunday, 23 April 2017 Lincoln LionsWaterloo, IA (Cedar Valley Sportsplex)7:30 PM
Saturday, 29 April 2017 Minnesota PitbullsNorth Hennepin Community College, 7411 85th Ave N, Brooklyn Park, Mn5:00 PM
Saturday, 06 May 2017 Fort Wayne Vision, (Fort Wayne, Indiana)TBD
Saturday, 13 May 2017 Minnesota RangersTBD
Sunday, 14 May 2017 Milwaukee StormWaterloo, IA (Cedar Valley Sportsplex)TBD
Saturday, 20 May 2017 Minnesota BroncosTBD
Sunday, 21 May 2017 Minnesota RangersTBD
Saturday, 27 May 2017 MBL SelectWaterloo, IA (Cedar Valley Sportsplex)7:30 PM
Sunday, 28 May 2017 Minnesota BroncosWaterloo, IA (Cedar Valley Sportsplex)7:30 PM
Sunday, 04 June 2017 Lincoln Lions, (Lincoln, Illinois)TBD
Saturday, 10 June 2017 Minnesota PitbullsWaterloo, IA (Cedar Valley Sportsplex)7:30 PM
Saturday, 17 June 2017 Minnesota RangersWaterloo, IA (Cedar Valley Sportsplex)7:30 PM
Saturday, 24 June 2017 Kentucky FlashWaterloo, IA (Cedar Valley Sportsplex)7:30 PM
Saturday, 01 July 2017 TBD
Saturday, 08 July 2017 TBD