Listen Live

Listen LIVE to all Cedar Valley CourtKing games below. Just load this page and click the play button at the scheduled time of tip-off for live coverage of every home and away basketball game. Broadcast times are listed next to the audio player and also on our schedule page.

Tired of listening to the games via an online broadcast? Want to enjoy the game LIVE in person? Click here to purchase tickets!

Broadcast Times:
Home games in bold + underline

Sunday, April 8, 2018 – 7:15 PM

Sunday, April 22, 2018 – 7:15 PM

Sunday, April 29, 2018 – 7:15 PM

Sunday, May 6, 2018 – 7:15 PM

Saturday, May 12, 2018 – 6:45 PM

Saturday, May 19, 2018 – 1:45 PM

Saturday, May 26, 2018 – 2:45 PM

Saturday, May 27, 2018 – 2:45 PM

Saturday, June 22, 2018 – 7:15 PM

Saturday, June 09, 2018 – 7:30 PM

Sunday, June 17, 2018 – 2:15 PM

Saturday, June 23, 2018 – 7:15 PM

Sunday, June 24, 2018 – 3:45 PM

Saturday, July 07, 2018 – 7:15 PM

Satursay, July 14, 2018 – 4:45 PM

Sunday, July 15, 2018 – 12:45pm

Friday, July 27, 2018 – TBD

Saturday, July 28, 2018 – TBD

Sunday, July 29, 2018- TBD