CourtKings Season Tickets on Sale NOW!

Season tickets are on sale now for the 2017 Cedar Valley CourtKings season! The season ticket package includes all 8 home games plus additional benefits. Season ticket holders get admission to the games 15 minutes prior to the doors opening for the walk up ticket sales. Also every season ticket holder gets a 20% discount of CourtKings merchandise sold at all home games!
Adult season tickets are just $59 with kids 18 under $30. Under 6 years old gets in free.
You can buy your season tickets on line at cvcourtkings.com or stop by the National Wrestling Hall of Fame/Dan Gable Museum and pick up a season ticket brochure. You can also call the Cedar Valley CourtKings office at 319-404-5941 and buy your season tickets that way or have a brochure mailed out to you. Or email the CourtKings at cvcourtkings@yahoo.com and request a season ticket brochure be mailed out to you!
The CourtKings are preparing to defend the Midwest Basketball League Championship they won in 2016. Home opener is Sunday night April 9th. All home games will start at 7:30pm and be played at the Cedar Valley SportsPlex at 300 Jefferson Street in Waterloo.

2017 Cedar Valley CourtKings Schedule

Sat. April 8—- Milwaukee Storm——–Away—-Milwaukee, Wisc

Sun April 9—- Minnesota Broncos— HOME—7:30pm—CV SportsPlex-Waterloo

Sat. April 15—- Chicago Fury————Away—Chicago, Ill

Sun April 23—- Lincoln Lions———HOME—7:30pm—CV SportsPlex-Waterloo

Sun April 30—–Minnesota Pitbulls—- Away—Eagan, Mn

Sat May 6——–Fort Wayne, Vizion— Away—Fort Wayne, Ind

Sun May 13—- Minnesota Rangers—- Away— St. Paul, Mn

Sun May 14—- Milwaukee Storm—- HOME—7:30pm—CV SportsPlex-Waterloo

Sat May 20—- Minnesota Broncos—– Away—-Minneapolis, Mn

Sun May 21—- Minnesota Rangers—- Away—- St. Paul, Mn

Sat May 27—- MBL Select———— HOME—7:30pm—CV SportsPlex-Waterloo

Sun May 28—- Minnesota Broncos– HOME—7:30pm—CV SportsPlex-Waterloo

Sun June 4—— Lincoln Lions———–Away—– Lincoln, Ill

Sat June 10—- Minnesota Pitbulls—-HOME—7:30pm—CV SportsPlex-Waterloo

Sat June 17—- Minnesota Rangers—-HOME—7:30pm—CV SportsPlex-Waterloo

Sat June 24—- Kentucky Flash——–HOME—7:30pm—CV SportsPlex-Waterloo

July 1-2—MBL WEST Division Finals—Site TBD

July 8-9 MBL CHAMPIONSHIP –WEST vs EAST—Site TBD

2016 Midwest Basketball League Champions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *